AGB | Impressum

Ansprechpartner




Ansprechpartner

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner

General Post Services Deutschland GmbH
Markus Eichner
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Fischmarkt.3
77652 Offenburg

Telefon : 0781-926737 -0
Handy: 0170 - 3768101
Fax : 0781-926737-29
PC-Fax : 0781-926737 - 51
Email: markus.eichner@gps-systempartner.de



 
Ansprechpartner und Gebiete
  Ihr Ansprechpartner

General Post Services Deutschland GmbH
Michael Eckert

Lerchenweg 14
91126 Rednitzhembach

Telefon : 0781-926737 -20
Handy: 0170-3768102
Fax : 0781-926737-29
PC-Fax : 0781-926737 - 52
Email: michael.eckert@gps-systempartner.de


Gebiete

Bayern, Thüringen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt
Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
 

Ihr Ansprechpartner


General Post Services Deutschland GmbH

Stefan Preuhs

Waldenburger Str. 4
24537 Neumünster

Telefon : 0781-926737-0
Handy:
Fax : 0781-926737-29
PC-Fax : 0781-926737 - 53
Email: stefan.preuhs@gps-systempartner.de



Gebiete

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachen
  Ihr Ansprechpartner

General Post Services Deutschland GmbH
Stephan Kallauch

Nebeniusstr. 43
76137 Karlsruhe

Telefon : 0781-926737 -0
Handy: 0157-70582693
Fax : 0781-926737-29
PC-Fax : 0781-926737 - 54
Email: stephan.kallauch@gps-systempartner.de


Gebiete

Baden Württemberg

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner

General Post Services Deutschland GmbH

Andreas Reichel

Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 50
64291 Darmstadt

Telefon : 0781-926737 -0
Handy: 0151-50765316
Fax : 0781-926737-29
PC-Fax : 0781-926737 - 55
Email: andreas.reichel@gps-systempartner.de

Gebiete

Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Hessen
  Ihr Ansprechpartner

General Post Services Deutschland GmbH
Peter Wallmeier

Hilda-Straße 49
77654 Offenburg

Telefon : 0781-926737 -0
Handy: 01713884860
Fax : 0781-926737-29
PC-Fax : 0781-926737 - 56
Email: peter.wallmeier@gps-systempartner.de

Gebiete

Internationale Post